top of page


President: Commodore J H Stanford RN

Vice President:Mike Noonan

Chairman: Jim Ure

Vice-Chairman: Steve Foster

Secretary/Webmaster: Denis Askham

Treasurer: John Heppell

Membership Secretary: Harry Roddis

Standard Bearer: Neil Pearson

Committee Member: Dave Pinder 

Bulwark HMS Association

Messrs. Roddis, Askham, Pinder, Pearson, Heppell & Foster.
Committee in relaxed mode at Beaches Hotel Prestatyn - May 2024. 
Chairman Jim presumed missing overboard.
Alan Brabant sat in the background.

Left to right: Messrs Askham, Ashton, Foster, Ure, Stanford & RoddisAshton, Foster, Ure,Stanford
bottom of page